Contacts

Greater Dallas Military Foundation, Inc.
a 501 (c)(3) non-profit corporation
P.O. Box 744203
Dallas, Texas 75374-4203

President of the Foundation: Joe Silver, LCDR, USN, (Ret)
Email: (jsilver@greaterdallasmilitaryfoundation.org)

Treasurer: Marc Marin, COL, USAR, (Ret)
Email: (treasurer@greaterdallasmilitaryfoundation.org)

Secretary: Marc Joseph
Email: (secretary@greaterdallasmilitaryfoundation.org)

Historian: Michael D. Carathers, CAPT, USN, (Ret)
Email: (2maccar5@gmail.com)

Corporate Sponsorships: Jim Eckelberger, Rear Admiral, USN (Ret.)
Email: (jeckelberger@greaterdallasmilitaryfoundation.org)

2017 Patriots' Ball

Chairman: CAPT Bob Young, Chaplain Corps, U.S. Navy (Ret)
Email: (ryoung@greaterdallasmilitaryfoundation.org)

President: CAPT Mike Carathers, U.S. Navy (Ret)
Email: (mcarathers@greaterdallasmilitaryfoundation.org)

 

 

 

Dallas Military Ball Foundation is an IRS 501 (c)(3) non-profit corporation. Copies of annual IRS returns and exemption documents are available by specific request from the foundation at:    Dallas Military Ball Foundation, Inc.   P.O. Box  744203   Dallas, Texas   75374-4203 A reproduction change will be assessed.